USTOA contact information

Amstour Holland
Ronald Winkels
T: +31 20 530 4430 | E: info@amstour.com
W: amstour.com

Amsterdam Museum
Marianne de Nooijer
T: +31 6 557 345 41 | E: m.denooijer@amsterdammuseum.nl
W: amsterdammuseum.nl | Factsheet

Blue Boat Company
Linda van Barnhoorn – van Delft
T: +31 20 820 4287 | E: linda@blueboat.nl
W: blueboat.nl | Factsheet

Coster Diamonds
Kees Noomen
T: +31 20 305 5555 | E: keesnoomen_coster@costerdiamonds.com
W: costerdiamonds.com | Factsheet

Escher in The Palace
Marcel Westerdiep
T: +31 70 4277 730 | E: mwesterdiep@escherinhetpaleis.nl
W: escherinthepalace.com | Factsheet

Gassan Diamonds
João Gonçalves
T: +31 20 622 5333 | E: j.goncalves@gassandiamonds.nl
W: gassan.com | Factsheet

Henri Willig
Elsmarij Wierda, +31 6 236 521 05, elsmarij.wierda@henriwillig.com
Alex Dil, +31 6 538 707 32, alex.dil@henriwillig.com
W: henriwillig.com | Factsheet

Keukenhof
Karin Hoogland
T: +31 252 465 506 | E: k.hoogland@keukenhof.nl
W: keukenhof.nl | Factsheet

Kröller-Müller Museum
Sales department
T: +31 318 59 1241 | E: sales@krollermuller.nl
W: krollermuller.nl | Factsheet

Rotterdam Partners
Susanne Dahles-Hordijk
T: +31 10 790 01 40 | E: s.dahles@rotterdampartners.nl
W: rotterdampartners.nl | Factsheet

Mauritshuis – Royal Picture Gallery
Simone Hollen
T: +31 6 218 959 47 | E: s.hollen@mauritshuis.nl
W: mauritshuis.nl | Factsheet

Royal Delft
Edo Anceaux
T: +31 6 190 744 85 | E: e.anceaux@royaldelft.com
W: royaldelft.com | Factsheet

Stromma Netherlands
Suzanne Content
T: +31 20 217 05 84 | E: suzanne.content@stromma.nl
W: stromma.nl | Factsheet

Wooden Shoe Workshop ‘de Zaanse Schans’
Justin Kooijman
T: +31 75 61 771 21 | E: j.kooijman@woodenshoeworkshop.nl
W: clogs.nl | Factsheet

The Hague Marketing Bureau
Suzanne Fillekes
T: +31 6 868 960 63 | E: s.fillekes@thehague.com
W: thehaguetraveltrade.com | Factsheet